Karmic Currency

Karmic Currency

by Sandy Fernandez


You can visit Affirmations for the Seven Chakras to listen to a 7.5 minute guided meditation that explains each of the chakras and affirmations.

Chakras and Affirmations

Pairs: 1-7; 2-6; 3-5; flows through 4

First Chakra – Root Chakra – Red

Security, stability, and fulfillment of our basic needs affirmations:

  • I am safe
  • I am peaceful
  • I am protected and secure
  • I am rooted and grounded to the Earth
  • I am enough, and I have enough
  • I can give without fear

Second Chakra – Sacral Chakra – Orange

Creativity, sexuality, desire, and self-worth affirmations:

  • I am full of creative potential
  • I am worthy and passionate
  • I can create the life I want to live
  • My senses are aware and connected
  • I embrace the pleasure of life fully

Third Chakra – Solar Plexus Chakra – Yellow

Negative thinking, anger, and low blood sugar live here

Power, confidence, action, and doing affirmations:

  • I can do anything I set my mind to
  • I express myself in a powerful way
  • I am proud of my achievements
  • I am free to choose my situations
  • I can decide what to eat
  • I can let go of my negative thoughts
  • I am courageous

Fourth Chakra – Heart Chakra – Green

The heart chakra acts as a filter between all seven chakras by joining and deciphering emotions, logic, and intuitive feelings from the lower 3 to the top 3

Love, emotion, and gratitude affirmations:

  • I feel loved
  • I am loved
  • I am open to love
  • I delight in the success of others
  • I release all fears and follow my heart
  • I can let go of the past and forgive

Fifth Chakra – Throat Chakra – Blue

Communication, voice, speaking your truth, expressing your opinions, and explaining how you feel affirmations:

  • I say what I mean
  • I mean what I say
  • I use my words to bless others
  • I release the habit of gossip
  • I am honest
  • I do not lie to myself or others
  • I can express myself in a unique way
  • I speak up for myself when I need to

Sixth Chakra – Third Eye – Indigo

Manifestation works in tandem with the law of attraction because when you clearly visualize what you want, you can create it

Intuition, perception, dreams, visualization, and manifestation affirmations:

  • I listen to my intuition
  • I see clearly
  • I am guided by my inner vision
  • I embrace my inner knowing
  • I am open to spirituality and bliss
  • I can bring my ideas into reality

Seventh Chakra – Crown Chakra – White Light

Your connection to the divine and to your God

When you are centered, you connect to the energy and vibrations for attracting abundance and opportunity

Embrace the concept that rest, recovery, and reflections are all crucial processes to a life of ultimate happiness and success

If the universe is going to send you abundance, you must be open to receiving it

Ideas are first born in the crown chakra, and from there, they travel down into the sixth chakra where visualization allows you to manifest them

Changes in your reality can only happen when you shift your belief system and change the identity and stories that have been stored in lower chakras

Transcendence affirmations:

  • I rise above limited beliefs
  • I am divinely guided and inspired
  • I am open to receive limitless abundance from the universe
Share the Post: